Contatti

CiEffe S.r.l.
Via Brennero, 302/B - 38121 Trento
telefono Tel. 0461 830804 – Fax 0461 422477 e-mail:
info@cieffe.tn.it
Orari ufficio:
Mattino 9.00-12.30 - Pomeriggio 14.00-17.30


Visualizzazione ingrandita della mappa

 


Visualizzazione ingrandita della mappa

Contatti diretti staff

Direzione - Daniela Bonomini: daniela.bonomini@cieffe.tn.it

Segreteria - Laura Cavallaro: segreteria@cieffe.tn.it 

Team - Danilo Castelli: danilo.castelli@cieffe.tn.it

Team - Mara Denardi: mara.denardi@cieffe.tn.it

Team - Anna Giusti: anna.giusti@cieffe.tn.it

Team - Marina Pezzi: marina.pezzi@cieffe.tn.it

Team - Giorgia Poli: giorgia.poli@cieffe.tn.it

Team - Sonia Schettino: sonia.schettino@cieffe.tn.it

 

studenti

[HOMEPAGE] [Chi siamo] [certificazioni] [partner] [Dove siamo] [Contatti] [News]